Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Arboretum Primary School follow the term dates set for all Derby City Schools.

Annual Holidays 2018-2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY (2018)

Last day of term

Staff training day (school closed to children)

Return to school

 

 

 

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday 6 September 2018 (Reception to Year 6)

Friday 7th September 2018 (Nurseries)

 

HALF TERM (OCT 2018)

Last day of school

Inset days (school closed to children)

Return to school

 

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday & Friday 25th & 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY (2018)

Last day of school

Return to school

 

 

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

 

HALF TERM (FEBRUARY 2019)

Last day of school

Inset day (school closed to children)

Return to school

 

Thursday 14th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS (2019)

Last day of school

Return to school

 

Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

HALF TERM (MAY 2019)

Last day of school

Return to school

 

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY (2019)

Last day of school

Return to school

 

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

 

 

 

Top